WATSON INcorporated

4015 S. Freeway, Fort Worth, TEXAS 76110  USA

Main Office  817.927.8486     Toll free 1.800.927.8486

Sales@watsonusa.com       Parts@watsonusa.com

SCROLL DOWN FOR AREA SALES MANAGERS

United states & canada

Tony Kraut - Sales Manager

Alaska, Hawaii, International outside N Amer.

Tony@watsonusa.com  

W: 817-927-8486 x336   

C: 469,586,7214


Tony Kraut - Interim Account Manager

NW USA & W Canada   ID,MT,ND,OR,SD,WA,WY-BC,AB,SK,MB

Tony@watsonusa.com  

C: 469,586,7214


Scooter Scogins - Account Manager

Central USA CO,IA,IL,NE,KS,OK,MO,MN,TX,WI

Scooter@watsonusa.com  

W: 817-927-8486 x350    

C: 817,307,9260


Bud Johnston - Account Manager

NE USA  CT,DE,IN,KY,MA,MD,ME,MI,NH,NJ,NY,OH,PA,RI,VA,VT,WV-QC

Bud@watsonusa.com   

C: 518,384,4605


Michael Rourke - Account Manager

South Western USA  AZ,CA,NM,NV,UT

Michael@watsonusa.com   

C: 817,733,7794


Joe Delzell - Account Manager

South Eastern USA  AL,AR,FL,GA,LA,MS,NC,SC,TN

Joe@watsonusa.com   

C: 480,665,2714

submit inquiry

Fill out the Inquiry Form below