Watson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logoWatson Drill Rigs logo

Contact Us

Domestic Sales

Tony Kraut - Sales Manager tony@watsonusa.com

Alaska & Hawaii W: 817-927-8486 x336 C: 469-586-7214

Jack Bonomi - Account Manager jack@watsonusa.com

Western USA C: 208-691-4489

Scooter Scogins - Account Manager scooter@watsonusa.com

Central USA W: 817-927-8486 x350 C: 817-307-9260

Steve Drury - Account Manager steve@watsonusa.com

SE USA W: 817-927-8486 X323 C: 817-944-6577

Bud Johnston - Account Manager bud@watsonusa.com

NE USA C: 518-384-4605

Cassidy Hart - Sales Support cassidy@watsonusa.com

W: 817-927-8486 X379

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon